Members of the North Rhine-Westphalia Local Authorities Confederation

The list contains all 396 north rhine-westphalian local authorities with links to their websites.
The StGB NRW´s member councils are in blue bold type, while the
non-members appear in grey.          (=> adress list of all StGB NRW`s member councils)

Special members of the StGB NRW

ICON/icon_verband ICON/icon_staedtebau ICON/icon_recht ICON/icon_finanzen ICON/icon_kultur ICON/icon_datenverarbeitung ICON/icon_gesundheit ICON/icon_verkehr ICON/icon_bau ICON/icon_umwelt icon-gemeindeverzeichnis icon-languarge icon-link-arrow icon-login icon-mail icon-plus icon-search